Kontakt

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.



TELEFON

Barbara Wittenberg 

Tel. 04235 5529171 barbara@hundevereine.de

  • Sven Kirstein 04237/942249
    sven@hundevereine.de
  • Gabi Jordan 04231/6774935
    g
    abi@hundevereine.de
  • Doris Munzlinger 04231/5855 oder 0170/9859405
    Maria Sallermann 04232/944050
  • Nicole Gade 0152/55728389
    nicole@hundevereine.de
  • Regina Pershon 04231/899164
    regina@hundevereine.de
     
  • Gundula Haase 0173/5635804 gundula@hundevereine.de
  • Ines Bunke 04231/64559
    ines@hundevereine.de
  • Haldis Hakelberg 04231/64018 oder 04238/942160
    haldis@hundevereine.de
  • Uschi Vollers 04238/8145 oder 01577/1626827 uschi@hundevereine.de
  • Christian Blohm 0179/1136020 christian@hundevereine.de
  • Alexandra Ackermann 0173/1603262 alex@hundevereine.de
  • Antje Döhling 0171/9915287
    antje@hundevereine.de