Kontakt

Bitte den Code eingeben:

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.



TELEFON

Barbara Wittenberg 

Tel. 04235/5529171

barbara@hundevereine.de

  • Sven Kirstein 04237/942249
    sven@hundevereine.de
  • Corinna Gätje ‭0177/6475517‬
    corinna@hundevereine.de
  • Gabi Jordan 04231/6774935
    g
    abi@hundevereine.de
  • Doris Munzlinger 04231/5855 oder 0170/9859405
    doris@hundevereine.de
  • Maria Sallermann 04232/944050
  • Nicole Gade 0152/55728389
    nicole@hundevereine.de
  • Regina Pershon 04231/899164
    regina@hundevereine.de 
  • Jennifer Büssenschütt 0179/7980700
    Jennifer@hundevereine.de
  • Gundula Haase 0173/5635804
    gundula@hundevereine.de
  • Ines Bunke 04231/64559
    ines@hundevereine.de
  • Haldis Hakelberg 04231/64018 oder 04238/942160 haldis@hundevereine.de
  • Christian Blohm 0179/1136020 christian@hundevereine.de
  • Alexandra Ackermann 0173/1603262 alex@hundevereine.de
  • Antje Döhling 0171/9915287
    antje@hundevereine.de
  • Daniel Witt ‭0173/8686333
    ‬Daniel@hundevereine.de
  • Sarah Suhren 0176/64245654
    sarah@hundevereine.de